• After Sales FAQ

      1. How do I cancel my subscription? You can cancel your paid subscription at any time by clicking Downgrade to free under the Plans tab of the Settings menu of your Ona account (https://ona.io/yourusername/settings). If you have any trouble canceling your subscription, please email billing@ona.io. Please see these guides…

  • Billing Options Supported

    Ona operates on a SaaS (software as a service) model, which allows you to efficiently manage your resources by paying only for the months you need to use. For the months you don’t pay, your account will revert to the free plan. Billing Options Supported We support both online and…

  • Cancellation Policy

    Changing your plan to free will cancel your subscription and downgrade your account to the Free plan at the end of your subscription period. This means that if you had selected automatic renewals, your subscription will not be automatically renewed at the end of your subscription. Instead, your Ona account…

  • Refunds Policy

    The following scenarios warrant a full or partial refund: 1. I paid for a wrong account. We understand that some of our users may be project managers/collaborators in other projects. As a result, this could potentially bring about some confusion around which account to pay for. Should this happen, please…

  • Failed Payments Policy

    Whenever payments fail, you will receive an email notifying you of the failed transaction. This email often includes a reason why your payment failed. Some of the common reasons for failed transactions are: Insufficient card/account balance Expired credit/debit card Transaction declined by the bank If you are on an ‘automatic…

  • Cancelling a Subscription Plan of an Organization Account

    You can cancel a subscription plan of an organization account from the organization Plan tab in the Settings page by clicking on the Downgrade to free button. Please see this guide for more information on cancelling a subscription plan.

  • Changing a Subscription Plan on an Organization Account

    You can change the subscription plan of your organization account from the organization Plan tab in the Settings page by clicking on the Change Plan button. Please see this guide on changing your account’s plan for more information.

  • Summary of an Organization Subscription Plan

    You can view the summary of your organization subscription plan by clicking on the Plan tab on the organization settings page. The details included in the summary of your organization subscription plan are similar to those contained in the summary of your personal account subscription plan. The only difference is…

  • Upgrading an Organization Account

    Before upgrading your account, you will want to create an account first. To upgrade your organization account from the Free plan: Click on the Organizations drop-down menu on the personal account homepage, then select the organization account that you want to upgrade.   On the organization homepage, click on the…

  • Cancelling your Subscription Plan

    When you cancel a subscription, you are canceling your subscription plan from auto-renewing at the end of the subscription period. Your account will be downgraded to the Free plan at the end of the subscription period. Therefore, you will be able to access all the available features on the paid…

  • Changing your Subscription Plan

    While subscribed to a paid plan, you may want to change to a different paid plan while your current subscription is still active. There are two instances when you can change a subscription plan: Upgrading from the Standard plan to the Pro plan. Downgrading from the Pro plan to the…

  • Managing your Ona Subscription Plan

    You can access your billing information by either: Going to the Settings page of your Ona account, then clicking on the Plan tab. Clicking on the drop-down menu next to your profile avatar, then clicking on My Plan. The following details are included in the Plan settings page: Your subscription…

  • Using Form Builder the First Time

    When you click on form builder for the first time, a message will be displayed on your URL browser box ”pop-up blocked”. Pop-up windows are a feature on the browser which controls what information websites can use or the content browsers can show you. Click on the envelope-like item which…